“Brother Eli will remain to be an unprofitable servant!”

-esoriano.wordpress.com

esoriano

For the sake of justice, fairness, and truth, I oblige myself in this venue and even in my Tweeter account to correct comments that purport to favor me. I disagree with what Bro. Bennieson posted:

“Bro. Eli Soriano, is the true son of God. He preach the words of God in every details of the bible. To God be the Glory”

Brother, allow me to correct you: I am not the “true Son of God”, but the Lord Jesus is.

PSALMS 2:7

I will declare the decree: the LORD hath said unto me, Thou art my Son; this day have I begotten thee. 

HEBREWS 5:5

So also Christ glorified not himself to be made a high priest; but he that said unto him, Thou art my Son, today have I begotten thee. 

Notice that God the Father did not pronounce this even unto one of all the angels!

View original post 719 more words

About Strange Guy

The man whom anybody can or cannot have companion... a choice none can hinder.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

